الشعارالاتصال ghjggj

   تسرع القلب فوق البطيني | تسرع القلب الأذيني

نقاط هامة: 

  • تسرع القلب الأذيني هو نوع غير شائع تقريبًا من تسرع القلب فوق البطيني
  • يكتشف أحيانًا عند المرضى المصابين بأمراض بالقلب ومع ذلك وعلى العكس غالبًا ما يحدث لمن لا يعانون من أمراض بالقلب.
  • يعد من الأمراض الحميدة دائمًا ومع ذلك قد يؤدي إلى أعراض غير محمودة. 
  • يمكن استخدام الأدوية للتحكم في اضطراب نظم القلب إذا كانت الأ‘عراض تدعو إلى القلق. يمكن علاج تسرع القلب فوق البطيني بعمل كي (اجتثاث).

ما هو تسرع القلب الأذيني؟

ينشأ تسرع القلب الأذيني من منطقة صغيرة (بؤرة) بأحد الأنسجة وهو أي مكان بأذين القلب (انظر إلى الرسم).  تبدأ البؤرة في الالتهاب وتسرع من حركة القلب بدرجة أكبر من ناظم القلب الطبيعي. عادةً ما تلتهب البؤرة على نحو متقطع (وهذا ما يعرف أحيانًا بتسرع القلب الأذيني الانتيابي) ومع ذلك تستمر أحيانًا لمدة أيام أو حتى شهور في بعض الأحيان. في بعض الحالات (وخاصة عند كبار السن أو من عندهم أمراض قلب خطيرة) يوجد أكثر من بؤرة غير طبيعية. 

لماذا يحدث تسرع القلب الأذيني؟ 

يمكن أن يحدث تسرع القلب الأذيني نتاج عدد من الأسباب. تشتمل أسباب تسرع القلب الأذيني على عيوب أثناء الولادة ومشاكل في صمامات القلب وعضلات قلب تالفة أو ضعيفة (على سبيل المثال، نتاج صدمة قلبية سابقة أو التهاب بالقلب). يمكن أن يتم إثارة العوارض الاستطرادية من خلال تسمم ناتج من الدواء/المواد الكحولية أو من خلال اضطرابات آيضية مثل الغدة الدرقية مفرطة النشاط والغدة الكظرية ومع ذلك، تكون الأسباب مجهولة مع أكثر المرضى. في حالة إصابتك بتسرع القلب الأذيني فإن طبيبك سيطلب منك عمل اختبارات بسيطة (اختبارات الدم ورسم قلب كهربي ورسم قلب) كي يكتشف هذه الأسباب ومع ذلك يلزم إخبارك بإحتمالية أن تكون أسباب المرض مجهولة. بالنسبة لكبار السن، يكون الاندفاع القصير لتسرع القلب الأذيني شائع للغاية لدرجة أنه يعد أمرًا طبيعيًا.

ما هي الأعراض التي يسببها تسرع القلب الأذيني؟

تختلف الأعراض بشكل كبير. لا توجد لدي العديد من الناس أعراض على الإطلاق، أو أنهم ببساطة يشعرون بضربات سريعة غير منتظمة (ضربات سريعة بالصدر).  أحيانًا يتسبب تسرع القلب الأذيني في ضيق في التنفس أو شعور بدوار أو ألم بالصدر. إذا كان تسرع القلب لديك سريع للغاية، فالأكثر احتمالًا أن تلاحظ الفرق بين نظم القلب الطبيعي لديك وبين تسرع القلب العرضي الاستطرادي. غالبًا ما يدرك الشباب ممن لا يعانون من أمراض بالقلب، لبعض الأسباب، الأعراض أكثر من كبار السن، فالزيادة المعتدلة في سرعة ضربات القلب عند كبار السن قد لا تلاحظ.

كيف يتم تشخيص تسرع القلب الأذيني؟

الطريقة الوحيدة لتشخيص تسرع القلب الأذيني هو عمل رسم قلب كهربي يقوم بتسجيل ضربات القلب أثناء العارض الاستطراديي. أحيانًا يتم تسجيله بالصدفة،مثلًا، أثناء الذهاب إلى المستشفى لبعض الأعراض أو أثناء عمل اختبار رسم قلب كهربي. لو أن طبيبك استنبط من وصفك للأعراض وجود تسرع للقلب ولم يتم عمل رسم قلب كهربي فسوف يحاول الطبيب في العادة التقاط عرض استطرادي بعمل شريط يستغرق 24 ساعةأو عمل رصد حالة القلب أخيرًا، قد يمكن لأخصائي نظم القلب البدء في عمل عرضي استطرادي أثناء دراسة الفسيولوجية الكهربية

هل تسرع القلب الأذيني خطير؟

بالرغم من أن تسرع القلب الأذيني يمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث أعراض، إلا أنه تقريبًا ليس خطير على الإطلاق. يمكن للقلب أحيانًا أن لا يتأثر بالسرعة الزائدة على نحو غير خطير كما  أنه نادرًا ما تسبب العوارض الاستطرادية لتسرع القلب مشاكل ما لم يكن هناك مشاكل أخرى مثل الذبحة الصدرية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان هناك ما يرغم القلب على الحركة السريعة المستمرة بدون توقف لمدة أسابيع، فيمكن القول في النهاية بأن القلب ضعيف. حتى في هذه المرحلة، غالبًا ما يكون التأثير عكوس إذا تم علاج تسرع القلب بنجاح.

لا يرتبط تسرع القلب نفسه بالخطر المتزايد من حدوث جلطات بالدم أو صدمة، ولا يتطلب في العادة علاج مضاد لتخثر الدم (تخفيف الدم). ومع ذلك، قد يوصي طببيك بتناول إسبرين. قد يتطلب تناول دواء أقوى (وارفارين) في حالة وجود اضطرابات بنظم القلب مثل الرجفان الأذيني.

كيف يتم تشخيص تسرع القلب الأذيني؟

لأن تسرع القلب ليس خطير في الغالب، لا يتطلب العلاج إلا عند حدوث أعراض. غالبًا ما يكتشف اضطراب نظم القلب على نحو متقطع وعرضي برسم القلب الكهربي ولا يتطلب علاج. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تعاني من أعراض خطيرة أو أن سرعة القلب المتزايدة على نحو دائم تؤذن بخطورة الإصابة بتضخم القلب، فإن طبيبك قد يوصى بتناول دواء أو عمل اجتثاث قثطرة.


مستشفى "لندن بريدج"

logocontactghjggj

   SVT | Atrial Tachycardia

Key points:

  • Atrial tachycardia is a fairly uncommon form of supraventricular tachycardia
  • It is sometimes seen in patients with diseased hearts but often occurs in patients with otherwise normal hearts
  • It is nearly always benign but can cause unpleasant symptoms
  • Medications may be used to control the arrhythmia if symptoms are troublesome, and it is often curable with a cauterising procedure (ablation)

What is atrial tachycardia?

Atrial tachycardia arises from a small area (focus) of tissue, anywhere in the atria of the heart (see diagram). This focus starts to fire and drive the heart, more rapidly than the heart's natural pacemaker. Usually, the focus fires only intermittently (this is sometimes known as paroxysmal atrial tachycardia) but occasionally it can continue for days or even persist for months at a time. In some patients (especially the elderly or those with other significant heart disease) there is more than one abnormal focus

Why does atrial tachycardia occur?

Atrial tachycardia can occur for a number of reasons. Cardiac causes include birth defects, valve problems, and damaged or weakened heart muscle (e.g. from a prior heart attack or inflammation of the heart). Episodes can also be triggered by drug/alcohol intoxication or by metabolic disturbances such as an overactive thyroid or adrenal gland. However, in most patients no particular cause is found. If you have atrial tachycardia your doctor will want do do some simple tests (blood tests, ECG, heart scan) to rule out these causes, but you should be prepared for the possibility that no specific cause is found. In older people, short bursts of atrial tachycardia are so common that they can be considered normal.

What symptoms does atrial tachycardia cause?

Symptoms vary greatly. Most people either have no symptoms at all, or are simply aware of palpitation (rapid beating in the chest). Occasionally, atrial tachycardia causes breathlessness, dizziness, or chest pain. If your tachycardia is very fast, you are more likely to notice the difference between your normal heart rhythm and an episode of tachycardia. Young people with healthy hearts are, for some reason, often more aware of symptoms than older people, in whom a modest increase in the heart rate may go un-noticed.

How is atrial tachycardia diagnosed?

The only way to diagnose atrial tachycardia is by obtaining an ECG recording during an episode. Sometimes this is recorded by chance, for example during a hospital visit for symptoms, or during an exercise ECG test. If your description suggests to your doctor that you have a tachycardia, but no ECG has been obtained, the doctor will usually try to capture an episode by ordering a 24h tape or an event monitor. Finally, it may be possible for a heart rhythm specialist to start an episode during electrophysiologic study.

Is atrial tachycardia dangerous?

Although it can cause symptoms, atrial tachycardia is almost never dangerous. The heart can usually tolerate a fast rate remarkably well and episodes of tachycardia rarely cause problems unless there are other problems such as angina. However, if the heart is forced to beat fast without a break for weeks on end, it can eventually become weakened. Even at this stage, the effect is often reversible if the tachycardia is successfully treated.

Atrial tachycardia itself has not been associated with an increased risk of blood clots or stroke, and anticoagulation (blood-thinning) is not usually required. However, your doctor may choose to recommend aspirin. Stronger medication (warfarin) may be required if there are other rhythm disturbances such as atrial fibrillation.

How is atrial tachycardia treated?

Because atrial tachycardia is not generally dangerous, treatment is only required if it is causing you symptoms. Often the rhythm disturbance is a chance intermittent finding on an ECG and no treatment is needed. However, if you experience unpleasant symptoms or a permanently increased heart rate is risking heart enlargement, your doctor may recommend treatment with medication or catheter ablation.


London bridge hospital